Residential and Commercial Real Estate Management Services, Professional Property Management, Marketing and Maintenance Services Bloomington and Bedford, Indiana
Marquise Real Estate Management, Property Management and Maintenance Services

Contact Us

We look forward
to hearing from you!

Contact Us


Sign up for our newsletter

Community

Frequently Asked Questions

See some of the most frequently asked questions we receive. Feel free to contact us anytime. View F.A.Q.s

Bloomington Community Directory


Banks
Carpet cleaners
Car Rental
Community
Employment Agencies
Entertainment
Fitness
Groceries
Healthcare
Lodging
Marketing
Moving/Storage
Pizza
Promotional
Property Mgmt
Restaurants
Salons & Spa
Schools
Shopping
Utilities

Banks

Monroe Bank www.monroebank.com
Fifth Third www.53.com
IU Credit Union www.iucu.org

Back to index

Carpet Cleaners

Indiana Carpet & Upholstery (812) 333-1870
Stanley Steemer www.stanleysteemer.com
SERVPRO www.servpro.com

Back to index

Car Rental

Ace Rent A Car www.acerentacar.com
National Car Rental www.nationalcar.com
Enterprise www.enterprise.com

Back to index

Community

Bloomington www.bloomington.in.gov
Visit Bloomington www.visitbloomington.com
Downtown Bloomington www.downtownbloomington.com
Bloomington Chamber of Commerce www.chamberbloomington.com
Herald Times www.hoosiertimes.com
Bedford Chamber of Commerce www.bedfordchamber.com
Indiana www.IN.gov
Visit Indiana www.enjoyindiana.com
Indiana Sex Offender Registry www.indianasheriffs.org
United States Post Office www.usps.com
UPS www.ups.com 
TV guide www.tvguide.com
Weather www.weather.com 
Yellow pages www.yellowpages.com
MapQuest www.mapquest.com

Back to index

Employment Agencies

Employment Plus www.employmentplus.com

Back to index

Entertainment

IU Auditorium www.IUauditorium.com
Bloomington Playwrights Project www.newplays.org
Bloomington Scene www.bloomingtonscene.com
Blue Bird www.thebluebird.ws
Bear’s Place www.bearsplacebar.com
B97 www.wbwb.com
92.3 www.wttsfm.com

Back to index

Fitness

Vibe Yoga www.vibeyogastudio.com
Jazzercise www.jazzercise.com
YMCA www.ymca.net
Iron pit www.ironpit.com
Sportsplex www.bloomingtonsportsplex.com

Back to index

Groceries

Sahara Mart www.saharamart.com
Bloomingfoods www.bloomingfoods.coop
Marsh www.marsh.net
Kroger www.kroger.com

Back to index

Healthcare

1st Health Care www.firsthealthcare.net
CVS minute clinic www.cvscaremark.com
Monroe Hospital www.monroehospital.com  
Bloomington Hospital www.bloomingtonhospital.org

Back to index

Lodging

Hotels www.hotels.com
Radisson www.radisson.com
Hampton www.hampton.com
Marriott www.marriott.com
Hilton www.hilton.com

Back to index

Marketing

Consultech www.consultech.net
Contact by Design www.contactbydesign.com

Moving/Storage

Soft Touch Moving & Storage www.softtouchmovingandstorage.com
Mayflower www.mayflower.com
U-Haul www.uhaul.com

Pizza

Pizza Express www.pizzaxbloomington.com
Swing In (812) 330-0000
Avers www.averspizza.com
Mother Bears www.motherbearspizza.com

Back to index

Promotional Products

Yada Yada Yada www.yadapromos.com

Property Management

Debbie Burgess debbie@Marquiseemanagement.com

Back to index

Restaurants

Opie Taylor’s www.opietaylors.com
Irish Lion www.irishlion.com
The Uptown Café www.the-uptown.com
Malibu Grill www.malibugrill.net
Crazy Horse www.crazyhorseindiana.com
Trojan Horse www.thetrojanhorse.com
Scotty’s Brew House www.scottysbrewhouse.com

Back to index

Salons & Spa

Les Champs Elysees www.lcespa.com
Mira Salon and Spa www.mirasalon.com
John Edward Hair Salon www.jesalon.com
Delgado Oasis www.carmendelgado.com

Back to index

Schools

Monroe County Community School Corporation www.mccsc.edu
Indiana University www.indiana.edu
Ivy Tech State College www.ivytech.edu

Back to index

Shopping

College Mall www.simon.com
Downtown Bloomington www.downtownbloomington.com
Furniture Exchange www.furniture-ex.com
Kittles Furniture www.kittles.com
Bed Bath and Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Target www.target.com
Super Wal-Mart www.walmart.com
Lowes www.lowes.com

Back to index

Utilities

Vectren (Gas) www.vectren.com
City of Bloomington utilities (Water) (812) 349-3655
Duke Energy (Electric) www.dukeenergy.com
AT&T (Phone) www.att.com
Verizon (Phone) www.verizon.com
Vonage (Phone) www.vonage.com
Comcast (Cable) www.comcast.com
Southern Monroe Water (Water) (812) 824-7220
South Central Regional Sewer District (Sewer) (812) 334-8871
Pegasus (Cable) (812) 824-6901

Back to index

About Us Features Residential Services Features Directory Commercial Welcome